Best Auto Repair, Mill Spring

205 Hwy-9 N Mill Spring
NC 28756

Call Us

828-894-8114

Working Hours

CONTACT US

REVIEWS

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Action Auto Repair LLC:

reviewiconBest Auto Shop
01/13/2021

These guys are great. They fixed my wife's car. They are fair on price and great service. Thanks again


reviewiconFriendly and Professional
01/04/2021

Great, friendly, honest service. Good prices too.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
10/15/2020

Friendly, fast, reliable job every time! I would highly recommend Action Auto Repair Llc!


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
09/07/2020

Great service. Nice guys. Was delivered on time and on price. I'll be back


reviewiconKnowledgeable Techs
09/02/2020

They know their stuff - thanks


reviewiconFast and Courteous
08/21/2020

Sasha was great and got me immediately into the shop when my truck was lurching down the highway. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem and VERY affordable. This is a top notch establishment and will not take advantage of you.


reviewiconIncredible Auto Shop
08/12/2020

Sasha was amazing! We were moving from Tennessee to Florida and all of a sudden we had a gas line blow out on our truck we drive everyday. I was in a panic because I didn't know the area and didn't want to get too far off course. About 4-7 miles down the road on the right at the stop sign was this little shop. We stopped, I got out to talk to Sasha the owner and he had it fixed for us same day. He tried to help keep us cool in the hot sun and even offered us water. It took 3 hours to get the gas line fixed because of the parts they needed they had to keep going out for parts which wasn't their fault. They are moving... actually should have completed their move by now but I would recommend them if you are in their area. Sasha only charged up $100.00 and he's able to take credit or debit cards. They are moving on down the road but you can stop at any store and they can tell you were he's move. It seemed like everyone in the area knew him. He's a very friendly and helpful man.


reviewiconReliable Service
07/28/2020

Great mechanic and great service!!


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
07/03/2020

This is an amazing car repair place...They will shop prices for you and find the least expensive part and if a used part is appropriate they will suggest the same. If you're looking for a good deal and a good repairman this is your place


reviewiconGreat Work, Good Prices
05/22/2020

Great service - Sasha fit us in on a Saturday and installed an alternator in my mom's car last minute. She needs her car for work and he took care of the repair for a reasonable cost.


reviewiconAmazing Service
04/21/2019

Great mechanics especially Sasha Jenkinson!


reviewiconHighly Recommended
03/11/2019

A great location with highly-qualified mechanics. Friendly service and outstanding customer relations. Don't trust your present mechanic or auto repair service? Well this is the place to find quality repairs and services for a honest and fair price. Which we all know is getting harder and harder to find in this industry. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.



Reviews

Quote reviewiconBest Auto Shop

These guys are great. They fixed my wife's car. They are fair on price and great service. Thanks again

, 01/13/2021

Quote reviewiconFriendly and Professional

Great, friendly, honest service. Good prices too.

, 01/04/2021

Quote reviewiconHighly Recommended

Friendly, fast, reliable job every time! I would highly recommend Action Auto Repair Llc!

, 10/15/2020

Partners

Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 828-894-8114 X